2009 July 20, Monday, to Shanghai
2009 July 21, Tuesday, Shanghai, Hangzhou
2009 July 22, Wednesday, Anji, solar eclipse
2009 July 22, Christian Science Monitor article
2009 July 20-23, Mango's pictures of my trip
2009 July 23, Thursday, travel day to Guilin
2009 July 24, Friday, Li River, Yangshuo
2009 July 25, Saturday, Yangshuo, Guilin
2009 July 26, Sunday, Guilin, Beijing
2009 July 27, Monday, Beijing, Forbidden City
2009 July 28, Tuesday, Beijing, Great Wall
2009 July 29, Wednesday, Beijing, Summer Palace
2009 July 30, Thursday, Beijing, Temple of Heaven

Check out my 2008 China trip.



2009 October 2-5 Bryce Canyon trip
all my trip pages

This is a FLASH-FREE web site.
Today is 2018 November 13, Tuesday,
9:42:06 Mountain Standard Time (MST).
One visit to this web page.


  Wikipedia Affiliate Button

THE ADAM HOME PAGE

adam@the-adam.com