My own eclipse photo (diamond ring through clouds)
trip travelogue web page
2013 October 28, Monday, US/UA flights to London
2013 October 29, Tuesday, London museums and stuff
2013 October 30, Wednesday, London tour (run)
2013 October 31, Thursday, Kampala, Uganda (run)
2013 November 1, Friday, Chobe Safari Lodge (run)
2013 November 2, Saturday, Murchison Falls (run)
2013 November 3, Sunday, Eclipse (run) (site run)
2013 November 4, Monday, drive to farm resort (run1) (run2)
2013 November 5, Tuesday, farm resort and short drive (run)
2013 November 6, Wednesday, Kibale chimpanzee park (run)
2013 November 7, Friday, drive back to Entebbe (run)
2013 November 8, Saturday, Entebbe (run)
2013 November 9, Sunday, trip home to Phoenix


           

2013 December 27-29 Zion trip
all my trip pages

This is a FLASH-FREE web site.
Today is 2019 September 23, Monday,
2:23:41 Mountain Standard Time (MST).
538 visits to this web page.


  Wikipedia Affiliate Button

THE ADAM HOME PAGE

adam@the-adam.com